Официальный
партнёр

TRADITIONS INNOVATION HARMONY

Man has always sought to live near the water.

You noticed how often we identify ourselves not just by place of residence, but by the name of the river, sea, lake, near which we live. «We are from the Don», «we are from the Volga», «we are from Baikal» ... The great waterways are the source of life, they are living monuments of nature, which we are rightly proud of.

How many different vessels are in ports and at piers in European cities? Thousands! Tens of thousands! Very different. From small motor boats and boats to beautiful yachts. Why is it wrong with us? Because in Russia before this they did not produce boats that can meet the best world standards, satisfy demanding tastes and be affordable.

And then we created «Aluma»!

«Aluma» is a whole line of ships. From small ones for fishing and boat trips, to real large boats with a cabin, a cabin where you can live and relax, comfortably accommodate a large company. Regardless of the class, they all have one thing in common — high technology, modern materials, exquisite design, impeccable quality.

about_poster.png

All our vessels are made from special high-strength, marine aluminum. They are designed by the best engineers in the field of hydrodynamics using a special «not flooded» technology. Already the first samples showed that the boats of Alum far surpass in their characteristics any similar domestic vessels and are in no way inferior to the best world manufacturers. Our products have undeniable advantages. Prices for boats «Aluma» are much lower than imported analogues.

We are always near you. We quickly respond to any wishes and suggestions and are focused specifically on the consumer.

Certificate of compliance «Оn the safety of small vessels»

Certificate of quality system compliance module Aluma Fish 4.7 L, Aluma Fish 4.7 X, Aluma Fish 4.7 XL

Certificate of conformity Aluma Fish 4,7 L

Certificate of conformity Aluma Fish 4,7 X

Certificate of conformity Aluma Fish 4.7 XL

ТРАДИЦИИ ИННОВАЦИИ ГАРМОНИЯ

Человек всегда стремился жить у воды.

Вы заметили, как часто мы идентифицируем себя не только по месту жительства, но и по названию реки, моря, озера, возле которого мы живем. «Мы с Дона», «мы с Волги», «мы с Байкала» ... Великие водные пути — это источник жизни, это живые памятники природы, которыми мы по праву гордимся.

Сколько разных судов в портах и на пирсах в европейских городах? Тысячи! Десятки тысяч! Очень разные. От небольших моторных лодок и катеров до красивых яхт. Почему это не так с нами? Потому что в России до этого они не производили лодки, которые могли бы соответствовать лучшим мировым стандартам, удовлетворять требовательные вкусы и быть доступными.

И тогда мы создали «ALUMA»!

«Aluma» — это целая линейка кораблей. От маленьких, для рыбалки и прогулок на воде, до настоящих больших лодок с кабиной, где вы можете жить и отдыхать и где с комфортом разместится большая компания. Независимо от класса, у всех них есть одно общее — высокие технологии, современные материалы, изысканный дизайн, безупречное качество.

about_poster.png

Все наши суда изготовлены из специального высокопрочного морского алюминия. Они разработаны лучшими инженерами в области гидродинамики с использованием специальной технологии «без затопления». Уже первые образцы показали, что лодки «Aluma» намного превосходят по своим характеристикам любые аналогичные отечественные суда и ни в коей мере не уступают лучшим мировым производителям. Наши продукты имеют неоспоримые преимущества. Цены на лодки «Aluma» значительно ниже импортных аналогов.

Мы всегда рядом с вами. Мы оперативно реагируем на любые пожелания и предложения и ориентированы конкретно на потребителя.

Сертификат соответствия требованиям регламента «О безопасности маломерных судов»

Сертификат модуля соответствия системы качества Aluma Fish 4,7 L, Aluma Fish 4,7 X, Aluma Fish 4,7 XL

Сертификат соответствия Aluma Fish 4,7 L

Сертификат соответствия Aluma Fish 4,7 X

Сертификат соответствия Aluma Fish 4,7 XL